2013 Final Results and Point Standings

Welcome to the GGC Autocross Program Forums GGC Autocross Forums Autocross Discussion 2013 Final Results and Point Standings

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 38 total)
  • Author
    Brian Cheung
    Participant

Individual event results

AutoX 1 April 20
    AutoX 2 May 25
    AutoX 3 June 15
    AutoX 4 July 13
    AutoX 5 August 10
    AutoX 6 Sept 14
    AutoX 7 Oct 12

Cumulative Season Standings
    Points Standings

• This topic was modified 10 years, 4 months ago by Jeff Roberts.
    David Devlin
    Participant

Hi … I’m new to all this so bear with me … I see the heading says the results are here … I don’t see them or anything to click on to find them … is this where I would find the results from 4/20.

Thanks for your help … Dave Devlin

Dave Dunwoodie
    Participant

Go to the topic 2013 AX1 Results.
    [url=http://www.ggcbmwcca.org/forum/autocross/1366-2013-ax1-results]http://www.ggcbmwcca.org/forum/autocross/1366-2013-ax1-results[/url]

Jeff Roberts
    Participant

[quote=”Devlin” post=1407]Hi … I’m new to all this so bear with me … I see the heading says the results are here … I don’t see them or anything to click on to find them … is this where I would find the results from 4/20.

Thanks for your help … Dave Devlin[/quote]

Hi Dave –
    After an event we verify the computer data against the hand-written log and make any adjustments needed. Then we post the results here for a week or two to give people a chance to review and let us know if anything needs to be looked at further. When things look to be final, Brian will calculate the final results with points accumulated and update the season standings.

This will be where final results get posted as well as the season standings.

Chris Fountain
    Participant

Jeff/Brian,

I’m new to this. What is the small time that is below each persons lowest run time mean and used for? Some have it some don’t?

Chris

Jeff Roberts
    Participant